Login or register


 Series 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   23/Feb/2012 Like Narnia But Sexy 0 4
2 1x02   01/Mar/2012 Pregnant Rapist 0 4
3 1x03   08/Mar/2012 Edinburgh... In Scotland 0 4
4 1x04   15/Mar/2012 Man of the Moment 0 4
5 1x05   22/Mar/2012 Knocked Up and Homeless 0 4
6 1x06   29/Mar/2012 Aaargh 0 4

 Series 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
7 2x01   08/Jan/2013 The Edge of Hell 0 N/A
8 2x02   15/Jan/2013 Stay at Home Losers 0 N/A
9 2x03   22/Jan/2013 Supermum and Hardguy2000 0 N/A
10 2x04   29/Jan/2013 Just Two People with a Kid 0 N/A
11 2x05   05/Feb/2013 If You Cry, I'll Cry 0 N/A
12 2x06   12/Feb/2013 Grumpy and Target Boy 0 N/A
13 2x07   19/Feb/2013 Optimum Conditions 0 N/A

 Series 3
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
14 3x01   25/Feb/2014 I'm Excited Too! 0 N/A
15 3x02   04/Mar/2014 Tinker, Tiger, Lobster 0 N/A
16 3x03   11/Mar/2014 Proper Little Family 0 N/A
17 3x04   18/Mar/2014 Ignore the Monkey 0 N/A
18 3x05   25/Mar/2014 Enchanted Picnic 0 N/A
19 3x06   25/Mar/2014 Kiss for the Camera 0 N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Final Season
Network: BBC three ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 23, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Billy Bob Thornton Talks Playing an Evil, Menacing Drifter in 'Fargo'

    If you’ve seen any of the trailers for FX’s new..

WGN America Developing DC Comics' 'Scalped'

    WGN America is boosting its development roster by going into the comic..

Sigmund Freud to Get TV Treatment from 'Downton Abbey' Producer and 'X-Files' Scribe

    A "Freudian slip" takes on a..