Login or register

Baby Daddy

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 15/Jan/2014 The Naked Truth 9.5
28 3x02 22/Jan/2014 The Lying Game 9
29 3x03 29/Jan/2014 Lights! Camera! No Action! 8.5
30 3x04 05/Feb/2014 Bonnie's Unreal Estate 7.5
31 3x05 12/Feb/2014 Life's a Beach 9
32 3x06 26/Feb/2014 Romancing the Phone 8
33 3x07 05/Mar/2014 The Bet 7.5
34 3x08 12/Mar/2014 A Knight to Remember 9
35 3x09 19/Mar/2014 Go Brit or Go Home 7.5
36 3x10 26/Mar/2014 An Affair Not To Remember 7.5
37 3x11 02/Apr/2014 The Wingmom 7.5
38 3x12 09/Apr/2014 Send in the Clowns 7
39 3x13 16/Apr/2014 Play It Again, Bonnie 7
40 3x14 23/Apr/2014 Livin' on a Prom N/A
41 3x15 30/Apr/2014 From Here to Paternity N/A
42 3x16 07/May/2014 Curious Georgie N/A
43 3x17 14/May/2014 Flirty Dancing N/A
44 3x18 28/May/2014 Baby Steps N/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 20, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TVRage Bulletin: First Trailer for USA’s ‘Rush,’ Steven Cree Joins ‘Outlander’ & More!

    In addition to all of the other news..

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Elise Eberle & Iddo Goldberg on Playing Outcasts, Filming Intense Scenes

    Elise Eberle and Iddo Goldberg. These..

Maya Rudolph's Variety Show Set for May on NBC

    That which has been long-awaited and much-anticipated has finally been..