Login or register  

Toy Hunter

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 3x00 Unaired Vanilla Ice N/A
0 3x00 Unaired Portland Comic Con N/A
28 3x01 29/Jan/2014 Rapping DMC Toys 4
29 3x02 05/Feb/2014 $28K Wonder Woman 4
30 3x03 12/Feb/2014 Giant Toys 4
31 3x04 19/Feb/2014 $25,000 Toys Ahoy! 3
32 3x05 26/Feb/2014 Money Masters 4
33 3x06 05/Mar/2014 Taboo Toys 5
34 3x07 12/Mar/2014 The Duke of Toys 5
35 3x08 19/Mar/2014 Toy Touchdown 4
36 3x09 26/Mar/2014 Superhero Sanctuary 4
37 3x10 02/Apr/2014 Toys, Toys, Baby 4
38 3x11 09/Apr/2014 90s Flashback 4
39 3x12 16/Apr/2014 Chewy Mexico Toys 3
40 3x13 16/Apr/2014 Live and Let Play 4

S03 - #1UnairedBig Cool Stuff8
S03 - #220/Oct/2013Toy Haunter8
S03 - #329/Jan/2014Toy Hunter: Extra Fun - KISS N' TellN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Toy Hunter guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade | Cinema/Theatre | Fantasy | Sci-Fi | Super Heroes
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..