Login or register  

Toy Hunter

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Aug/2012 Jedi Shore 6.5
2 1x02 15/Aug/2012 North Carolina 6.5
3 1x03 22/Aug/2012 Jurassic Park Nation 7
4 1x04 29/Aug/2012 Million Dollar Magazine 6.5
5 1x05 12/Sep/2012 Prehistoric Pennsylvania 7
6 1x06 19/Sep/2012 Mississippi Menace 6.5
7 1x07 26/Sep/2012 It's Chiller Time 8
8 1x08 10/Oct/2012 West Coast Wonders 8
9 1x09 24/Oct/2012 Taking Tennessee 7
10 1x10 07/Nov/2012 Southern Space Chase 8
11 1x11 14/Nov/2012 Boston Toy Party 8.5
12 1x12 28/Nov/2012 Houston The Toys Have Landed 8
13 1x13 05/Dec/2012 Comic Con NYC 9
14 1x14 12/Dec/2012 Hunt for Misfit Toys 9

    Season 2 »
Warning: Toy Hunter guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade | Cinema/Theatre | Fantasy | Sci-Fi | Super Heroes
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robson Green Moving to Quest

Quest have poached Channel 5's Robson Green, as new series 'Robson Green: Extreme Fisherman' will..

Tulisa: “I felt my life was over”

Tulisa Contostavlos has spoken to Good Morning Britain about attempting to take her own..

Comic-Con: New 'Arrow' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the third season of 'Arrow' has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con..