Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Jul/2012 My Guy Is Out There
2 1x02 29/Jul/2012 We Will Meet Again
3 1x03 Unaired You'll See the Sparkle
4 1x04 Unaired It's Totally Worth The Wait, I Promise
5 1x05 Unaired You're It, Mister!

Classification: Reality
Genre: Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 26, 2012
Ended: July 29, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor