Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 3x01 06/Oct/1998 Bakersfield Blues N/A
42 3x02 13/Oct/1998 Back from Bakersfield N/A
43 3x03 20/Oct/1998 Model Smoker N/A
44 3x04 27/Oct/1998 Scream Murray, Scream! (1) N/A
45 3x05 03/Nov/1998 Scream Again Murray, Scream Again! (2) N/A
46 3x06 10/Nov/1998 Cher and Cher Alike N/A
47 3x07 17/Nov/1998 Father's Keeper N/A
48 3x08 24/Nov/1998 Never P.E.T.A. Squirrel N/A
49 3x09 15/Dec/1998 Our Lady of Rodeo Drive N/A
50 3x10 19/Jan/1999 Nice Girls Finish Last N/A
51 3x11 26/Jan/1999 Mercy Date N/A
52 3x12 09/Feb/1999 Child Bride N/A
53 3x13 16/Feb/1999 Popularity N/A
54 3x14 23/Feb/1999 My Best Friend's Boyfriend N/A
55 3x15 02/Mar/1999 None for the Road N/A
56 3x16 20/Apr/1999 Cher's Weekend at Bernie's N/A
57 3x17 20/Apr/1999 Parent Trap N/A
58 3x18 27/Apr/1999 Big Sissies N/A
59 3x19 04/May/1999 A Test of Character N/A
60 3x20 11/May/1999 Prom Misses, Prom Misses N/A
61 3x21 18/May/1999 Graduation N/A
62 3x22 25/May/1999 All Night Senior Party N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Clueless guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1996
Ended: August 24, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..

Interview With Arthur Matthews Of 'Toast of London'

With credits including 'Big Train', 'Brass Eye', 'Black Books', the Ted..

Orphan Black Season 3 Enters Production

Space, Temple Street Productions, and BBC America announced earlier today that production..