Login or register

Caught Red Handed

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x00 21/Feb/2012 How's Supermarket 7
1 1x01 05/Nov/2012 Datavision 7
2 1x02 12/Nov/2012 The Rat Trap 7
3 1x03 20/Nov/2012 Yellow Rat Bastard 8
4 1x04 27/Nov/2012 Hardcore Hardware 7
5 1x05 04/Dec/2012 Bolting Bandits! 7
6 1x06 11/Dec/2012 Miami Heist 7
7 1x07 18/Dec/2012 Salzers 7
8 1x08 22/Jan/2013 Garden State Wholesalers N/A

S01 - #121/Feb/2012Flimingtons7
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 21, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Orange Is the New Black' Gets Sentenced a Season 2 Trailer

    Easter may still be a few days away, but the TV gods (aka the..

HBO, BBC Team Up to Produce J.K. Rowling's 'Casual Vacancy'

    J.K. Rowling is bringing her writing wizardry to TV. The..

TVRage Bulletin: ‘Glee’ Adds ‘CSI’ Alum, ‘Parks & Rec’ Enlists ‘Workaholics’ Star & More!

    In addition to all of the..