Login or register  

Richard Hammond's Crash Course

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   16/Apr/2012 Abrams Tank 0 N/A
2 1x02   23/Apr/2012 Tree Harvester 0 N/A
3 1x03   30/Apr/2012 Landfill 0 N/A
4 1x04   07/May/2012 Striker 0 N/A
5 1x05   14/May/2012 Demolition 0 N/A
6 1x06   21/May/2012 Salvage Yard 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
7 2x01   22/Oct/2012 Stuntman 0 N/A
8 2x02   29/Oct/2012 Cabbie / Comedian 0 N/A
9 2x03   05/Nov/2012 American Bullfighter / Paddle Boarder 0 N/A
10 2x04   12/Nov/2012 IndyCar Pit Crew 0 N/A
11 2x05   19/Nov/2012 Harlem Barber; Test Pilot 0 N/A
12 2x06   26/Nov/2012 Cattle Rancher 0 N/A
13 2x07   03/Dec/2012 Animal Sanctuary / Snake Wrangler 0 N/A
114 2x08   10/Dec/2012 Rocket Scientist / Bike Messenger 0 N/A

Warning: Richard Hammond's Crash Course guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Comedy | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC America ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 16, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..