Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Feb/2012 Pilot 8
2 1x02 21/Feb/2012 Who Is Claire Villareal? 9
3 1x03 28/Feb/2012 Hold The Whipped Cream 9
4 1x04 06/Mar/2012 The Comment 9
5 1x05 13/Mar/2012 They'll Burn Your Eyes 10
6 1x06 20/Mar/2012 Polls Close At Six 10
7 1x07 27/Mar/2012 Political Machine 9
8 1x08 03/Apr/2012 Nothing to Hide 9
9 1x09 10/Apr/2012 It's Getting Ugly 9
10 1x10 17/Apr/2012 Flashback 6
11 1x11 24/Apr/2012 Nothing About Chile 9
12 1x12 01/May/2012 He's Better Than Television 9
13 1x13 08/May/2012 Did You Win? N/A

Warning: Battleground guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: hulu ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays
Runtime: 22 Minutes
Premiere: February 14, 2012
Ended: May 08, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..