Login or register  

Tasogare Otome x Amnesia

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   08/Apr/2012 Ghost Maiden 0 8
2 1x02   15/Apr/2012 Chance Meeting Maiden 0 7
3 1x03   22/Apr/2012 Dark Black Maiden 0 6
4 1x04   29/Apr/2012 Daybreak Maiden 0 8
5 1x05   06/May/2012 Aspiration Maiden 0 7
6 1x06   13/May/2012 Revenging Maiden 0 6
7 1x07   20/May/2012 Memory Lapse Maiden 0 7
8 1x08   27/May/2012 Recollection Maiden 0 7
9 1x09   03/Jun/2012 Malice Maiden 0 6
10 1x10   10/Jun/2012 Defeated Maiden 0 9
11 1x11   17/Jun/2012 Bitter Tears Maiden 0 8
12 1x12   24/Jun/2012 Dusk Maiden 0 8

Warning: Tasogare Otome x Amnesia guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Mystery
Status: Ended
Network: Animax ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 2012
Ended: November 28, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..

BBC one announce new World War Drama, The Passing Bells

BBC one have revealed a brand new powerful five piece drama 'The Passing..

Watch: Rob Brydon Joins The Jersey Boys on stage on this weekend's Sunday Night at the Palladium

Rob Brydon is set to host this weekend's..