Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Apr/2012 Panicked Fishing 8
2 1x02 19/Apr/2012 The Frustrating Uni Knot 9
3 1x03 26/Apr/2012 Lonely Casting 8
4 1x04 03/May/2012 Angry Landing 9
5 1x05 10/May/2012 Discouraged Jerking 8
6 1x06 17/May/2012 Horrified Splash 8
7 1x07 24/May/2012 Painful Countdown 7
8 1x08 31/May/2012 Joyous Fighting 9
9 1x09 07/Jun/2012 Striking Underwater 8
10 1x10 14/Jun/2012 Our Tackle 8
11 1x11 21/Jun/2012 Legend of the Big Fish 9
12 1x12 29/Jun/2012 Goodbye Fishing 9

Warning: Tsuritama guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 2012
Ended: June 29, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..