Login or register


« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
16 2x01 07/Jan/1974 Arrival of a Hero 10
17 2x02 14/Jan/1974 Ghosts 10
18 2x03 21/Jan/1974 Odd Man In 9
19 2x04 28/Jan/1974 The Guests 10
20 2x05 04/Feb/1974 Frogs in the Well 10
21 2x06 11/Feb/1974 Ace in the Hole 10
22 2x07 18/Feb/1974 French Leave N/A
23 2x08 25/Feb/1974 The Gambler N/A
24 2x09 04/Mar/1974 Senior American Officer N/A
25 2x10 11/Mar/1974 Very Important Person N/A
26 2x11 18/Mar/1974 Chameleon N/A
27 2x12 25/Mar/1974 Death Sentence N/A
28 2x13 01/Apr/1974 Liberation N/A

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: October 19, 1972
Ended: April 01, 1974
This guide is currently edited by:
a_j_raffles (Challenge)

Primetime Ratings, Tuesday, 4/15/14

    NBC and CBS once again split the Tuesday victory. 'The Voice' climbed up a single tenth..

Jake Busey Joins History's 'Texas Rising'

    History's star studded miniseries 'Texas Rising' has just added another..

Martin Freeman Describes His Journey to the Dark Side in ‘Fargo’

    Whether he’s slaying Orcs as Bilbo Baggins in ‘The..