Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 21/Apr/2013 Flash 7
28 2x02 28/Apr/2013 Bang N/A
29 2x03 05/May/2013 Mysterious N/A
30 2x04 12/May/2013 Antithesis N/A
31 2x05 19/May/2013 Kidnapped N/A
32 2x06 26/May/2013 6 N/A
33 2x07 02/Jun/2013 Mirrors N/A
34 2x08 09/Jun/2013 Lynchpin N/A
35 2x09 16/Jun/2013 Insight N/A
36 2x10 23/Jun/2013 Tornado N/A
37 2x11 30/Jun/2013 Knights N/A
38 2x12 26/Jan/2014 Protect N/A
39 2x13 23/Feb/2014 Power N/A
40 2x14 02/Mar/2014 Extras N/A
41 2x15 09/Mar/2014 Peace N/A
42 2x16 16/Mar/2014 Train N/A
43 2x17 23/Mar/2014 Combat N/A
44 2x18 30/Mar/2014 Frenemies N/A
45 2x19 Unaired Pulse N/A
46 2x20 Unaired Dorugo N/A
47 2x21 Unaired Treasures of Five Tribes N/A
48 2x22 Unaired Cumulonimbus N/A
49 2x23 Unknown Mayhem N/A
50 2x24 Unknown Pentoculus N/A
51 2x25 Unknown Massiv N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Monsuno guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Children | Sci-Fi
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 23, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..