Login or register  

The Catalina

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/May/2012 Spring Breakdown 8
2 1x02 05/Jun/2012 Bikinis And Break-Ups 7.5
3 1x03 12/Jun/2012 Don't Rain On My Parade 7
4 1x04 19/Jun/2012 Sex In South Beach 8.5
5 1x05 26/Jun/2012 Smackdown 8
6 1x06 03/Jul/2012 Ghosts and Gossip 8

Warning: The Catalina guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 29, 2012
Ended: July 03, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..

Sir Donald Sinden Has Died Aged 90

Actor, Sir Donald Sinden has died at his home aged 90, his son has confirmed. Sinden, made his..

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..