Login or register  

Colt .45

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 3x01 04/Oct/1959 Queen of Dixie N/A
41 3x02 11/Oct/1959 The Reckoning N/A
42 3x03 18/Oct/1959 The Devil's Godson N/A
43 3x04 25/Oct/1959 The Rival Gun N/A
44 3x05 01/Nov/1959 The Hothead N/A
45 3x06 08/Nov/1959 A Legend of Buffalo Bill N/A
46 3x07 15/Nov/1959 Yellow Terror N/A
47 3x08 22/Nov/1959 Tar and Feathers N/A
48 3x09 06/Dec/1959 Alias Mr. Howard N/A
49 3x10 13/Dec/1959 Calamity N/A
50 3x11 10/Jan/1960 Under False Pretenses N/A
51 3x12 31/Jan/1960 Impasse N/A
52 3x13 14/Feb/1960 Arizona Anderson N/A
53 3x14 28/Feb/1960 The Cause N/A
54 3x15 13/Mar/1960 Phantom Trail N/A
55 3x16 27/Mar/1960 Breakthrough N/A
56 3x17 05/Apr/1960 Chain of Command N/A
57 3x18 12/Apr/1960 Alibi N/A
58 3x19 19/Apr/1960 Absent Without Leave N/A
59 3x20 26/Apr/1960 Strange Encounter N/A
60 3x21 03/May/1960 Trial by Rope N/A
61 3x22 10/May/1960 The Gandy Dancers N/A
62 3x23 17/May/1960 Martial Law N/A
63 3x24 24/May/1960 Attack N/A
64 3x25 31/May/1960 Bounty List N/A
65 3x26 07/Jun/1960 Appointment in Agoura N/A
66 3x27 14/Jun/1960 Showdown at Goldtown N/A
67 3x28 21/Jun/1960 The Trespasser N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Colt .45 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 1957
Ended: September 27, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..