Login or register  


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Oct/1962 Forgotten Front N/A
2 1x02 09/Oct/1962 Rear Echelon Commandos 8
3 1x03 16/Oct/1962 Lost Sheep, Lost Shepherd 7
4 1x04 23/Oct/1962 Any Second Now 7
5 1x05 30/Oct/1962 Far from the Brave N/A
6 1x06 13/Nov/1962 Missing in Action N/A
7 1x07 20/Nov/1962 Escape to Nowhere N/A
8 1x08 27/Nov/1962 The Celebrity N/A
9 1x09 04/Dec/1962 Cat and Mouse N/A
10 1x10 11/Dec/1962 I Swear by Apollo N/A
11 1x11 18/Dec/1962 A Day in June 8
12 1x12 25/Dec/1962 The Prisoner 8
13 1x13 01/Jan/1963 Reunion N/A
14 1x14 08/Jan/1963 The Medal 8
15 1x15 15/Jan/1963 Just for the Record N/A
16 1x16 22/Jan/1963 The Volunteer N/A
17 1x17 29/Jan/1963 The Squad 8
18 1x18 05/Feb/1963 Next in Command N/A
19 1x19 12/Feb/1963 The Chateau N/A
20 1x20 19/Feb/1963 Off Limits N/A
21 1x21 26/Feb/1963 No Time for Pity 8
22 1x22 05/Mar/1963 Night Patrol 7
23 1x23 12/Mar/1963 Survival N/A
24 1x24 19/Mar/1963 No Hallelujahs for Glory 9
25 1x25 26/Mar/1963 The Quiet Warrior N/A
26 1x26 02/Apr/1963 Battle of the Roses N/A
27 1x27 09/Apr/1963 Hill 256 9
28 1x28 16/Apr/1963 The Sniper 8
29 1x29 23/Apr/1963 One More for the Road N/A
30 1x30 30/Apr/1963 The Walking Wounded N/A
31 1x31 07/May/1963 High Named Today N/A
32 1x32 14/May/1963 No Trumpets, No Drums N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
33 2x01 17/Sep/1963 Bridge at Chalons 9
34 2x02 24/Sep/1963 Bridgehead 9
35 2x03 01/Oct/1963 Masquerade 9
36 2x04 08/Oct/1963 The Long Way Home (1) 9
37 2x05 15/Oct/1963 The Long Way Home (2) 9
38 2x06 22/Oct/1963 The Wounded Don't Cry N/A
39 2x07 29/Oct/1963 Doughboy N/A
40 2x08 05/Nov/1963 Glow Against the Sky N/A
41 2x09 12/Nov/1963 The Little Jewel N/A
42 2x10 19/Nov/1963 A Distant Drum N/A
43 2x11 26/Nov/1963 Anatomy of a Patrol N/A
44 2x12 03/Dec/1963 Ambush N/A
45 2x13 10/Dec/1963 Barrage N/A
46 2x14 17/Dec/1963 Thunder from the Hill N/A
47 2x15 24/Dec/1963 The Party N/A
48 2x16 31/Dec/1963 Gideon's Army 8
49 2x17 07/Jan/1964 The Pillbox N/A
50 2x18 14/Jan/1964 The General and the Sergeant N/A
51 2x19 21/Jan/1964 Eyes of the Hunter 7
52 2x20 28/Jan/1964 The Hostages 8
53 2x21 04/Feb/1964 Mail Call N/A
54 2x22 11/Feb/1964 Counter-Punch 8
55 2x23 18/Feb/1964 A Silent Cry 7
56 2x24 25/Feb/1964 The Hunter 7
57 2x25 03/Mar/1964 What Are the Bugles Blowin' For? (1) N/A
58 2x26 10/Mar/1964 What Are the Bugles Blowin' For? (2) N/A
59 2x27 17/Mar/1964 Weep No More N/A
60 2x28 24/Mar/1964 The Short Day of Private Putnam 8
61 2x29 31/Mar/1964 Rescue N/A
62 2x30 07/Apr/1964 Command N/A
63 2x31 14/Apr/1964 Infant of Prague N/A
64 2x32 21/Apr/1964 The Glory Among Men 9

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
65 3x01 15/Sep/1964 Mountain Man N/A
66 3x02 22/Sep/1964 Vendetta 6
67 3x03 29/Sep/1964 Point of View N/A
68 3x04 06/Oct/1964 The Duel 7
69 3x05 13/Oct/1964 Silver Service 8
70 3x06 20/Oct/1964 The Hard Way Back N/A
71 3x07 27/Oct/1964 Operation Fly Trap N/A
72 3x08 10/Nov/1964 The Little Carousel N/A
73 3x09 17/Nov/1964 Fly Away Home 8
74 3x10 24/Nov/1964 The Impostor 9
75 3x11 01/Dec/1964 A Gift of Hope N/A
76 3x12 08/Dec/1964 A Rare Vintage N/A
77 3x13 15/Dec/1964 The Long Walk 9
78 3x14 22/Dec/1964 The Town That Went Away N/A
79 3x15 29/Dec/1964 Birthday Cake N/A
80 3x16 05/Jan/1965 The Enemy N/A
81 3x17 12/Jan/1965 The Cassock 8
82 3x18 19/Jan/1965 Losers Cry Deal 8
83 3x19 26/Jan/1965 More Than a Soldier N/A
84 3x20 02/Feb/1965 Brother, Brother N/A
85 3x21 09/Feb/1965 The Steeple 8
86 3x22 16/Feb/1965 The Convict N/A
87 3x23 23/Feb/1965 Dateline 8
88 3x24 02/Mar/1965 A Walk With an Eagle 8
89 3x25 09/Mar/1965 The Long Wait 8
90 3x26 16/Mar/1965 The Tree of Moray N/A
91 3x27 23/Mar/1965 Cry in the Ruins N/A
92 3x28 30/Mar/1965 The Hell Machine N/A
93 3x29 06/Apr/1965 Billy the Kid 8
94 3x30 13/Apr/1965 Heritage N/A
95 3x31 20/Apr/1965 Odyssey N/A
96 3x32 27/Apr/1965 Beneath the Ashes N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
97 4x01 14/Sep/1965 Main Event N/A
98 4x02 21/Sep/1965 The First Day N/A
99 4x03 28/Sep/1965 S.I.W. N/A
100 4x04 05/Oct/1965 The Linesman N/A
101 4x05 12/Oct/1965 The Farmer 7
102 4x06 19/Oct/1965 Evasion N/A
103 4x07 26/Oct/1965 Hear No Evil N/A
104 4x08 02/Nov/1965 Crossfire N/A
105 4x09 09/Nov/1965 9 Place Vendee N/A
106 4x10 16/Nov/1965 The Old Men N/A
107 4x11 23/Nov/1965 Soldier of Fortune N/A
108 4x12 30/Nov/1965 The Casket N/A
109 4x13 07/Dec/1965 Luck with Rainbows 7
110 4x14 14/Dec/1965 Breakout N/A
111 4x15 21/Dec/1965 Finest Hour 8
112 4x16 28/Dec/1965 The Raider 8
113 4x17 04/Jan/1966 The Mockingbird N/A
114 4x18 11/Jan/1966 The Good Samaritan N/A
115 4x19 18/Jan/1966 Retribution 8
116 4x20 25/Jan/1966 Counterplay N/A
117 4x21 01/Feb/1966 Nothing to Lose N/A
118 4x22 08/Feb/1966 Ask Me No Questions N/A
119 4x23 15/Feb/1966 The Ringer 7
120 4x24 22/Feb/1966 The Flying Machine N/A
121 4x25 01/Mar/1966 Hills are for Heroes (1) 9
122 4x26 08/Mar/1966 Hills are for Heroes (2) 9
123 4x27 15/Mar/1966 Gitty N/A
124 4x28 22/Mar/1966 One at a Time N/A
125 4x29 29/Mar/1966 A Sudden Terror N/A
126 4x30 05/Apr/1966 Run, Sheep, Run N/A
127 4x31 12/Apr/1966 The Leader 8

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
128 5x01 13/Sep/1966 The Gun 7
129 5x02 20/Sep/1966 The Losers 7
130 5x03 27/Sep/1966 Ollie Joe N/A
131 5x04 04/Oct/1966 The Brothers N/A
132 5x05 11/Oct/1966 The Chapel at Able-Five N/A
133 5x06 18/Oct/1966 A Child's Game N/A
134 5x07 25/Oct/1966 The Letter N/A
135 5x08 01/Nov/1966 Headcount N/A
136 5x09 15/Nov/1966 Decision N/A
137 5x10 22/Nov/1966 The Outsider N/A
138 5x11 29/Nov/1966 Conflict N/A
139 5x12 06/Dec/1966 Gulliver 7
140 5x13 13/Dec/1966 The Bankroll N/A
141 5x14 20/Dec/1966 Cry for Help N/A
142 5x15 27/Dec/1966 The Furlough N/A
143 5x16 03/Jan/1967 Entombed N/A
144 5x17 17/Jan/1967 Gadjo N/A
145 5x18 24/Jan/1967 Anniversary N/A
146 5x19 31/Jan/1967 Encounter N/A
147 5x20 07/Feb/1967 The Gantlet N/A
148 5x21 14/Feb/1967 The Masquers N/A
149 5x22 21/Feb/1967 A Little Jazz N/A
150 5x23 28/Feb/1967 Nightmare on the Red Ball Run 7
151 5x24 07/Mar/1967 Jonah N/A
152 5x25 14/Mar/1967 The Partisan N/A

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Warning: Combat! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1962
Ended: August 29, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Criminal Minds returns to Sky Living on October 20th

Season 10 of Criminal Minds starts on Monday, October 20th at 9pm on Sky Living..

Trollied returns for a fourth series on November 3rd

The popular British comedy series Trollied returns for a fourth series on Sky 1..

Joan Rivers Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death

Joan Rivers cause of death has been confirmed as complication during surgery that caused..