Login or register  

Crimes That Shook The World

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Sep/2006 Fred and Rosemary West N/A
2 1x02 06/Oct/2006 The BTK Killer N/A
3 1x03 13/Oct/2006 The Green River Killer N/A
4 1x04 20/Oct/2006 The Vienna Strangler N/A
5 1x05 27/Oct/2006 The Backpacker Murderer N/A
6 1x06 03/Nov/2006 The Phoenix Strangler N/A
7 1x07 10/Nov/2006 Beverly Allitt N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 13/Jun/2009 Arthur Shawcross N/A
9 2x02 20/Jun/2009 The Chessboard Killer N/A
10 2x03 27/Jun/2009 The Monster of Florence N/A
11 2x04 04/Jul/2009 Bodies in the Barrels N/A
12 2x05 11/Jul/2009 The Monster of Belgium N/A
13 2x06 18/Jul/2009 Lucie Blackman Murder N/A
14 2x07 25/Jul/2009 Dennis Nilsen N/A
15 2x08 01/Aug/2009 The Yorkshire Ripper N/A
16 2x09 08/Aug/2009 The Angel of Death N/A
17 2x10 15/Aug/2009 The Suffolk Strangler N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Crimes That Shook The World guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2006
Ended: March 15, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Show Long-Term Commitment To Natural History Including Multiple Sir David Attenborough Shows

The BBC have announced their most ambitious..

Christina Aguilera and Pharrell Returning as Coaches on 'The Voice'

  ‘The Voice’ may still be battling through its seventh..

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..