Login or register  

Nazo no Kanojo X

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   07/Apr/2012 Mysterious Girlfriend 0 7
2 1x02   14/Apr/2012 Mysterious Bond 0 7
3 1x03   21/Apr/2012 Mysterious Test Tube 0 6
4 1x04   28/Apr/2012 Mysterious Girl Meets Girl 0 7
5 1x05   06/May/2012 Mysterious First Date 0 7
6 1x06   13/May/2012 Mysterious Step Up 0 8
7 1x07   20/May/2012 Mysterious Flu 0 N/A
8 1x08   27/May/2012 Mysterious Sensation 0 N/A
9 1x09   03/Jun/2012 Mysterious "For Some Reason, That Kind of..." 0 N/A
10 1x10   10/Jun/2012 Mysterious Adventure 0 N/A
11 1x11   17/Jun/2012 Mysterious Cultural Festival 0 N/A
12 1x12   24/Jun/2012 Mysterious "Squeeze" 0 N/A
13 1x13   01/Jul/2012 Mysterious Girlfriend and Boyfriend 0 N/A

Warning: Nazo no Kanojo X guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Tokyo MX ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Saturdays at 01:30 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 07, 2012
Ended: July 01, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Days of Our Lives star Alison Sweeney joins General Hospital

Alison Sweeney who played Sami Brady on Days Of Our Lives for the last..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..