Login or register

Couples Therapy

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 4x01 02/Jan/2014 Therapy Begins 8
30 4x02 09/Jan/2014 Love Hurts N/A
31 4x03 16/Jan/2014 New Couple Controversy N/A
32 4x04 23/Jan/2014 Fess Up N/A
33 4x05 30/Jan/2014 Player for Life N/A
34 4x06 06/Feb/2014 Get Real N/A
35 4x07 13/Feb/2014 Crumbs of Love N/A
36 4x08 20/Feb/2014 Repeating the Same Patterns N/A
37 4x09 27/Feb/2014 Fired Up N/A
38 4x10 06/Mar/2014 Final Goodbye N/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'24: Live Another Day' Full Trailer Released

    It's been nearly four years since '24' hero Jack Bauer (Kiefer..

Syfy Gives 10-Episode Order to Space Opera 'The Expanse'

    Syfy’s slate of original programming continues to grow, and..

Primetime Ratings, Tuesday, 4/15/14

    NBC and CBS once again split the Tuesday victory. 'The Voice' climbed up a single tenth..