Login or register  

Couples Therapy

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Mar/2012 Couples Therapy Begins 7
2 1x02 28/Mar/2012 Opening Up 9
3 1x03 04/Apr/2012 Rebuilding Trust 8
4 1x04 11/Apr/2012 Fighting Fairly 8
5 1x05 18/Apr/2012 Childhood Trauma 8
6 1x06 25/Apr/2012 Putting Love To The Test 8
7 1x07 02/May/2012 Following Your Heart 8
8 1x08 09/May/2012 Season 1 Finale 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Couples Therapy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nicki Minaj Confirms she will present the MTV EMA's

After teasing a huge announcement to her fans on twitter, Nicki Minaj has..

FOX International and Ryan Murphy Tease American Horror Story: Freak Show

Today I received a press pack from FOX International, containing..

Vanessa Redgrave and Jim Broadbent Added To BBC One Drama 'The Go-Between' Cast List

BBC One have announced Vanessa Redgrave and..