Login or register  

Kendra on Top

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 3x01 03/Oct/2014 Spilled Milk N/A
32 3x02 10/Oct/2014 Cutting The Cord N/A
33 3x03 10/Oct/2014 Damage Control N/A
34 3x04 17/Oct/2014 No Beef Patti N/A
35 3x05 17/Oct/2014 Girls' Night Bout N/A
36 3x06 24/Oct/2014 TBA N/A
37 3x07 24/Oct/2014 TBA N/A
38 3x08 31/Oct/2014 TBA N/A
39 3x09 31/Oct/2014 TBA N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Kendra on Top guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 05, 2012
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Unforgettable Gets Forgotten - Again

CBS made the decision to cancel its seriesĀ UnforgettableĀ again. The series ran for three..

Tom Kerridge And Joe Wadsack Take Over BBC Two's 'Food and Drink'

Tom Kerridge, the double-Michelin starred chef is taking..

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..