Login or register  

Kendra on Top

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Jun/2012 Workin' It, Part 1 7
2 1x02 05/Jun/2012 Workin' It, Part 2 N/A
3 1x03 12/Jun/2012 Batteries Not Included 7
4 1x04 12/Jun/2012 Guess Who's Coming to Calabassas 8
5 1x05 19/Jun/2012 Kendra Takes Miami 8
6 1x06 19/Jun/2012 Kendra Goes Back to School 8
7 1x07 26/Jun/2012 A Star Is Born 7
8 1x08 03/Jul/2012 Fore Play 8
9 1x09 10/Jul/2012 New York Kendra 7
10 1x10 10/Jul/2012 The Empire Statement 8
11 1x11 17/Jul/2012 Nashville or Bust 7
12 1x12 17/Jul/2012 LoCash Kendra 7
13 1x13 24/Jul/2012 Risque Business 8
14 1x14 24/Jul/2012 Homeward Rebound 8
15 1x15 31/Jul/2012 Picture Perfect, Part 1 8
16 1x16 31/Jul/2012 Picture Perfect, Part 2 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Kendra on Top guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 05, 2012
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Strictly Come Dancing - Caroline Flack confirmed as taking part

Caroline Flack is the 12th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...

Video Preview: 'Bad Bridesmaid' Heading to itv2

itv have released a new 2 minute preview of its upcoming new comedy-reality..