Login or register  

What's up?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Dec/2011 Episode 1 N/A
1 1x02 04/Dec/2011 Episode 2 N/A
1 1x03 10/Dec/2011 Episode 3 N/A
1 1x04 11/Dec/2011 Episode 4 N/A
1 1x05 17/Dec/2011 Episode 5 N/A
1 1x06 18/Dec/2011 Episode 6 N/A
1 1x07 24/Dec/2011 Episode 7 N/A
1 1x08 25/Dec/2011 Episode 8 N/A
1 1x09 31/Dec/2011 Episode 9 N/A
1 1x10 01/Jan/2012 Episode 10 N/A
1 1x11 07/Jan/2012 Episode 11 N/A
1 1x12 08/Jan/2012 Episode 12 N/A
1 1x13 14/Jan/2012 Episode 13 N/A
1 1x14 15/Jan/2012 Episode 14 N/A
1 1x15 21/Jan/2012 Episode 15 N/A
1 1x16 22/Jan/2012 Episode 16 N/A
1 1x17 28/Jan/2012 Episode 17 N/A
1 1x18 29/Jan/2012 Episode 18 N/A
1 1x19 04/Feb/2012 Episode 19 N/A
1 1x20 05/Feb/2012 Episode 20 N/A

Warning: What's up? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Music | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MBN ( South Korea)
Language: Korean
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2011
Ended: February 05, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Louis Walsh on Judging This Years 'X Factor'

Louis Walsh is the undisputed king of the Irish pop scene. He is the man behind..

Celebrity Big Brother - Leslie Jordan Sends Another Housemate to the Celebrity Scrapheap

Last night on 'Celebrity Big Brother' the show saw..

Celebrity Big Brother: George Gilby's Family Axed from Channel 4's 'Gogglebox'

It has been revealed by the Gilby familly on..