Login or register  

Bid & Destroy

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Oct/2012 The Toilet Farm 8
2 1x02 10/Oct/2012 The Cash Factory 7
3 1x03 17/Oct/2012 Home Run House 8
4 1x04 17/Oct/2012 House Fire to Fortune 7
5 1x05 24/Oct/2012 Lake House Riches 7
6 1x06 24/Oct/2012 Haunted House Treasures 7
7 1x07 31/Oct/2012 Muscle Car Mansion 8
8 1x08 31/Oct/2012 Farm House Fortune 8
9 1x09 07/Nov/2012 Airplane Palace 7
10 1x10 07/Nov/2012 Million Dollar Manor 7
11 1x11 07/Nov/2012 Campus Cash Cow 8
12 1x12 07/Nov/2012 Cops, Robbers, & Rewards 7

Warning: Bid & Destroy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Housing/Building
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2012
Ended: November 07, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Dermot O'Leary Reveals All About Hosting 'The X Factor'

Dermot O'Leary's television and radio work has made him a household..

Netflix Renews Animated Comedy 'BoJack Horseman'

    Netflix is not wasting any time when it comes to its programming. Only..

HBO to Air 'Banksy Does New York'

  HBO is delving into the story behind the secretive street artist Banksy. It was..