Login or register

Wicked Tuna

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 3x01 16/Feb/2014 The Wicked Return N/A
27 3x02 23/Feb/2014 Checkmate N/A
28 3x03 02/Mar/2014 Into the Storm N/A
29 3x04 09/Mar/2014 Operation T.U.N.A. N/A
30 3x05 23/Mar/2014 Bite Fight N/A
31 3x06 30/Mar/2014 Mission: Fishin! N/A
32 3x07 06/Apr/2014 Bad Latitude N/A
33 3x08 20/Apr/2014 Battle Royale N/A
34 3x09 27/Apr/2014 Brotherly Shove N/A

S03 - #109/Feb/2014Head to TailN/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Sports | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Review: 'Community' Comes Full Circle, Seeking a Sixth Season and Contentment

  It’s been a long and strange journey, but the..

Review: ‘Salem’ Presents a Dark and Twisted Bewitching Tale

    If you thought you knew everything there is to know about the..

WGN America Developing DC Comics' 'Scalped'

    WGN America is boosting its development roster by going into the comic..