Login or register  

Wicked Tuna

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   01/Apr/2012 The Bite Is On 0 N/A
2 1x02   08/Apr/2012 Payback's a Fish 0 N/A
3 1x03   15/Apr/2012 Weekend Warriors 0 N/A
4 1x04   22/Apr/2012 Size Matters 0 N/A
5 1x05   29/Apr/2012 Greed, Ego & Jealousy 0 N/A
6 1x06   06/May/2012 Man v. Storm 0 N/A
7 1x07   13/May/2012 Mutiny at Sea 0 N/A
8 1x08   20/May/2012 Grudge Match 0 N/A
9 1x09   27/May/2012 Pirate Problems 0 N/A
10 1x10   03/Jun/2012 Good to the Last Bite 0 N/A

 Season 3
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
26 3x01   16/Feb/2014 The Wicked Return 0 N/A
27 3x02   23/Feb/2014 Checkmate 0 N/A
28 3x03   02/Mar/2014 Into the Storm 0 N/A
29 3x04   09/Mar/2014 Operation T.U.N.A. 0 N/A
30 3x05   23/Mar/2014 Bite Fight 0 N/A
31 3x06   30/Mar/2014 Mission: Fishin! 0 N/A
32 3x07   06/Apr/2014 Bad Latitude 0 N/A
33 3x08   20/Apr/2014 Battle Royale 0 N/A
34 3x09   27/Apr/2014 Brotherly Shove 0 N/A
35 3x10   04/May/2014 Blue Grit 0 N/A
36 3x11   11/May/2014 Tuna Beta Kappa 0 N/A
37 3x12   18/May/2014 Bad Blood 0 N/A
38 3x13   25/May/2014 Sharks and Recreation 0 N/A
39 3x14   01/Jun/2014 The Mighty Bite 0 N/A
40 3x15   08/Jun/2014 The Reckoning 0 10

Warning: Wicked Tuna guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Sports | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..

Dennis Waterman to leave New Tricks

Dennis Waterman, the last of the original line-up, has confirmed that he is leaving the popular..