Login or register

A Ghost Story For Christmas

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Dec/1971 The Stalls of Barchester Cathedral N/A
2 1x02 24/Dec/1972 A Warning to the Curious N/A
3 1x03 25/Dec/1973 Lost Hearts N/A
4 1x04 23/Dec/1974 The Treasure of Abbot Thomas N/A
5 1x05 23/Dec/1975 The Ash Tree N/A
6 1x06 22/Dec/1976 The Signalman N/A
7 1x07 28/Dec/1977 Stigma N/A
8 1x08 25/Dec/1978 The Ice House N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 24, 1971
Ended: December 25, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC to Launch 'Heroes Reborn: Digital Series' in Conjunction With Miniseries

    NBC is certainly doing everything it can to..

Sigmund Freud to Get TV Treatment from 'Downton Abbey' Producer and 'X-Files' Scribe

    A "Freudian slip" takes on a..

MTV's 'Finding Carter' Adds 4 Recurring Guest Stars

    According to The Hollywood Reporter, MTV’s new drama..