Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Dec/1990 Military butik N/A
2 1x02 12/Dec/1990 Bakafácán N/A
3 1x03 26/Dec/1990 Bőrtérkép N/A
4 1x04 26/Dec/1990 Borcsata N/A
5 1x05 10/Jan/1991 Mozgó trezor N/A
6 1x06 17/Jan/1991 Átkelés N/A
7 1x07 02/Feb/1991 Álca nélkül N/A
8 1x08 11/Feb/1991 Computer manőver N/A
9 1x09 03/Mar/1991 Frontszínház N/A
10 1x10 13/Mar/1991 Bogdán koporsója N/A
11 1x11 01/Apr/1991 Military tours N/A
12 1x12 14/Apr/1991 Az elveszett szakasz N/A
13 1x13 28/Apr/1991 Tank you 10

Warning: Angyalbörben guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: m1 ( Hungary)
Language: Hungarian
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 25, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: New 'Vampire Diaries' Season 6 Trailer

  After the shocking season 5 finale of ‘The Vampire Diaries,’ fans have..

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..

Sky Living Acquires 'Stalker'

'Stalker' the upcoming American series starring Maggie Q and Dylan McDermott has been..