Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Apr/2012 Rick's Royal Flush 6
2 1x02 11/Apr/2012 Welcome to the Gun Show 8
3 1x03 18/Apr/2012 Duck and Hover 7
4 1x04 18/Apr/2012 Dukes of Auction 8
5 1x05 25/Apr/2012 Dressed to Grill 8
6 1x06 25/Apr/2012 Fire Sale 8
7 1x07 02/May/2012 Down and Dirty 8
8 1x08 09/May/2012 Printing Money 8
9 1x09 16/May/2012 Saved by the Saddle 7
10 1x10 23/May/2012 Moonwalkin' 8

Warning: Sold! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2012
Ended: May 23, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Simon Webbe confirms he's the next Contestant on 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Simon Webbe has just spoken to Ben Shephard and..

Hugh Bonneville and Benedict Cumberbatch to star in Shakespeare adaptations

Hugh Bonneville will be teaming up with Judi Dench and Benedict..

Grace Helbig, Mamrie Hart's 'HeyUSA' heading to The Scene

Condé Nast Entertainment today announced that Astronauts..