Login or register  

Savage U

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Apr/2012 University of Maryland N/A
2 1x02 10/Apr/2012 Ohio State 8
3 1x03 17/Apr/2012 East Carolina 7
4 1x04 24/Apr/2012 Auburn 8
5 1x05 01/May/2012 UIC 8
6 1x06 08/May/2012 University of Central Florida 8
7 1x07 15/May/2012 Rhodes 7
8 1x08 22/May/2012 Oregon 8
9 1x09 29/May/2012 UC Irvine 8
10 1x10 05/Jun/2012 Tulane 8
11 1x11 12/Jun/2012 Cornell 8
12 1x12 19/Jun/2012 Texas Tech University 9

Warning: Savage U guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2012
Ended: June 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Sunday 17th - Monday 18th August - UK

Sunday Highlights On BBC on Sunday night, 'Countryfile' attracted the highest..

Rage Ratings Review: Tuesday 19th August - US - Actual

Primetime CBS opened the evening with a repeat airing of 'NCIS' at 8pm, with..

Press Release: CBS Primetime Schedule for Sunday, September 21st

Due to Live Coverage of “The NFL on CBS” Doubleheader on Sunday,..