Login or register  

True Detective

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 12/Jan/2014 The Long Bright Dark 6 7.5
2 1x02 19/Jan/2014 Seeing Things 10 7.7
3 1x03 26/Jan/2014 The Locked Room 5 8.2
4 1x04 09/Feb/2014 Who Goes There 7 8.2
5 1x05 16/Feb/2014 The Secret Fate of All Life 6 8.3
6 1x06 23/Feb/2014 Haunted Houses 7 8.1
7 1x07 02/Mar/2014 After You've Gone 6 8.3
8 1x08 09/Mar/2014 Form and Void 13 9.5

Warning: True Detective guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 2014
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..