Login or register

Shark Men

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 3x01 07/Apr/2012 Tagging Tigers N/A
20 3x02 14/Apr/2012 Hammerhead Islands 7
21 3x03 21/Apr/2012 Tiger Escape 8
22 3x04 28/Apr/2012 Tiger Bait 7
23 3x05 05/May/2012 Coming Unglued 7
24 3x06 12/May/2012 A Whale of a Tiger 8
25 3x07 29/May/2012 Trouble in Paradise 7
26 3x08 30/May/2012 Mission Critical 8
27 3x09 06/Jun/2012 Killing Zone 8
28 3x10 13/Jun/2012 Hammered 7

« Season 2    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Anthology | Educational | Family | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 16, 2009
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Mad Men' Final Season Premieres to Lowest Ratings Since 2008

    After months of hype, last night saw the (presumably) highly..

Primetime Ratings, Monday, 4/14/14

    NBC won the 18-49 demo race, while ABC drew in the most total viewers. Despite the..

Brad Paisley to Guest Star on 'Two and a Half Men'

    The eleventh season finale of CBS sitcom 'Two and a Half Men' is now..