Login or register

Dog with a Blog

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 20/Sep/2013 Too Short 8
24 2x02 27/Sep/2013 Good Girl Gone Bad 8
25 2x03 04/Oct/2013 Howloween 7
26 2x04 11/Oct/2013 Stan Makes His Mark 7
27 2x05 01/Nov/2013 Tyler Gets a Grillfriend 8
28 2x06 22/Nov/2013 Don't Karl Us, We'll Karl You N/A
29 2x07 06/Dec/2013 'Twas the Fight Before Christmas N/A
30 2x08 10/Jan/2014 Lost In Stanslation N/A
31 2x09 24/Jan/2014 Avery B. Jealous N/A
32 2x10 21/Feb/2014 Love Ty-Angle N/A
33 2x11 28/Feb/2014 Stan Runs Away N/A
34 2x12 07/Mar/2014 I Want My Nikki Back, Nikki Back, Nikki Back N/A
35 2x13 21/Mar/2014 Avery-body Dance Now N/A
36 2x14 04/Apr/2014 The Green-Eyed Monster N/A
37 2x15 11/Apr/2014 Who's Training Who? N/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Pets
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Ellen DeGeneres Launches Design Competition Show for HGTV

    Ellen DeGeneres is looking to paint the town red. Or blue. Or purple...

USA Sets Summer Premieres for ‘Royal Pains,’ Matt Passmore Drama & Others

    With the sun shining, the weather warming up and the..

HBO, BBC Team Up to Produce J.K. Rowling's 'Casual Vacancy'

    J.K. Rowling is bringing her writing wizardry to TV. The..