Login or register  

Braving the Elements

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Apr/2012 Turbine Cowboys: Ropin' the Wind 8
2 1x02 17/Apr/2012 Turbine Cowboys: The New Frontier 8
3 1x03 24/Apr/2012 Turbine Cowboys: Risky Business 7
4 1x04 01/May/2012 Turbine Cowboys: Wing and a Prayer N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
5 2x01 08/May/2012 Iron Men: Meet the Gang 8
6 2x02 08/May/2012 Iron Men: Lady and the Truss 8
7 2x03 15/May/2012 Iron Men: The Old Man and the Crane 7
8 2x04 22/May/2012 Iron Men: The Brotherhood 8

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 3x01 19/Jun/2012 Pyros: Fire and Ice N/A
10 3x02 19/May/2012 Pyros: For Auld Lang Syne N/A
11 3x03 26/Jun/2012 Pyros: Breaking Point N/A
12 3x04 10/Jul/2012 Pyros: Make No Mistake N/A
13 3x05 17/Jul/2012 Pyros: It was a Dark and Stormy Night N/A
14 3x06 24/Jul/2012 Pyros: Then We Take Berlin N/A
15 3x07 31/Jul/2012 Pyros: The Falls N/A
16 3x08 07/Aug/2012 Pyros: Blow the Roof Off 8

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 4x01 14/Aug/2012 Lights Out: Tornado Call-Out 8
18 4x02 14/Aug/2012 Lights Out: Rainy Day Repairs 8
19 4x03 21/Aug/2012 Lights Out: All-Nighter 7
20 4x04 Unaired Lights Out: Linemen Dangers 7

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 5x01 06/Sep/2012 Iron Men: Rebuilding 8
22 5x02 06/Sep/2012 Iron Men: The Heat is On 8
23 5x03 13/Sep/2012 Iron Men: Against the Wind 7
24 5x04 18/Sep/2012 Iceberg Hunters: It’s A Good Day for Huntin’ Bergs 7
25 5x05 18/Sep/2012 Iceberg Hunters: Atlantic Cowboys 8
26 5x06 20/Sep/2012 Iron Men: Blame it on the Rain 8
27 5x07 25/Sep/2012 Iceberg Hunters: Episode 3 8
28 5x08 27/Sep/2012 Iron Men: Graduation Day 8
29 5x09 02/Oct/2012 Iceberg Hunters: Episode 4 8
30 5x10 04/Oct/2012 Iron Men: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof 8
31 5x11 11/Oct/2012 Iron Men: Hangin' Tough 7
32 5x12 18/Oct/2012 Iron Men: O Canada 7
33 5x13 25/Oct/2012 Iron Men: TBA 8

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
34 6x01 Unknown Reefmakers: Episode 1 N/A
35 6x02 Unknown Reefmakers: Episode 2 N/A
36 6x03 Unknown Reefmakers: Episode 3 N/A
37 6x04 Unknown Reefmakers: Episode 4 N/A

    Season 7 »
Warning: Braving the Elements guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Action | Anthology | Drama | Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 17, 2012
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Kylie Minogue Rules out 'Neighbours' 30th Return

International pop star Kylie Minogue, has refuted claims that she will be..

SPACE release first image of 'Killjoys' Cast

Canadian broadcaster SPACE has today revealed the first cast image of it's..

Scott & Bailey returns on September 10th

Scott & Bailey, the popular itv police drama series, returns on September 10th for..