Login or register  

Amish: Out of Order

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Apr/2012 Amish 101 9
2 1x02 24/Apr/2012 Culture Clash 7
3 1x03 01/May/2012 Can't Go Home Again 8
4 1x04 08/May/2012 9-to-5 Amish 8
5 1x05 15/May/2012 Amish in Public 7
6 1x06 22/May/2012 Mending Fences 8
7 1x07 29/May/2012 Change of Faith 7
8 1x08 05/Jun/2012 Living Fast 7
9 1x09 12/Jun/2012 Family Affairs 8
10 1x10 19/Jun/2012 A Very Ex-Amish Christmas 8

S01 - #108/Dec/2010PilotN/A
Warning: Amish: Out of Order guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 08, 2010
Ended: June 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..