Login or register  
TV

Coronation Street


« Series 54 Series 55 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | S-27 | S-28 | S-29 | S-30 | S-31 | S-32 | S-33 | S-34 | S-35 | S-36 | S-37 | S-38 | S-39 | S-40 | S-41 | S-42 | S-43 | S-44 | S-45 | S-46 | S-47 | S-48 | S-49 | S-50 | S-51 | S-52 | S-53 | S-54 | S-55 | All
 Series 55(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
8291 55x01 01/Jan/2014 Wed Jan 1, 2014 0 8
8292 55x02 03/Jan/2014 Fri Jan 3, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8293 55x03 03/Jan/2014 Fri Jan 3, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8294 55x04 06/Jan/2014 Mon Jan 6, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8295 55x05 06/Jan/2014 Mon Jan 6, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8296 55x06 08/Jan/2014 Wed Jan 8, 2014 0 7
8297 55x07 10/Jan/2014 Fri Jan 10, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8298 55x08 10/Jan/2014 Fri Jan 10, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8299 55x09 13/Jan/2014 Mon Jan 13, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8300 55x10 13/Jan/2014 Mon Jan 13, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8301 55x11 15/Jan/2014 Wed Jan 15, 2014 0 8
8302 55x12 17/Jan/2014 Fri Jan 17, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8303 55x13 17/Jan/2014 Fri Jan 17, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8304 55x14 20/Jan/2014 Mon Jan 20, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8305 55x15 20/Jan/2014 Mon Jan 20, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8306 55x16 22/Jan/2014 Wed Jan 22, 2014 0 8
8307 55x17 24/Jan/2014 Fri Jan 24, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8308 55x18 24/Jan/2014 Fri Jan 24, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8309 55x19 27/Jan/2014 Mon Jan 27, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8310 55x20 27/Jan/2014 Mon Jan 27, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8311 55x21 29/Jan/2014 Wed Jan 29, 2014 0 8
8312 55x22 31/Jan/2014 Fri Jan 31, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8313 55x23 31/Jan/2014 Fri Jan 31, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8314 55x24 03/Feb/2014 Mon Feb 3, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8315 55x25 03/Feb/2014 Mon Feb 3, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8316 55x26 05/Feb/2014 Wed Feb 5, 2014 0 7
8317 55x27 07/Feb/2014 Fri Feb 7, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8318 55x28 07/Feb/2014 Fri Feb 7, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8319 55x29 10/Feb/2014 Mon Feb 10, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8320 55x30 10/Feb/2014 Mon Feb 10, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8321 55x31 12/Feb/2014 Wed Feb 12, 2014 0 7
8322 55x32 14/Feb/2014 Fri Feb 14, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8323 55x33 14/Feb/2014 Fri Feb 14, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8324 55x34 17/Feb/2014 Mon Feb 17, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8325 55x35 17/Feb/2014 Mon Feb 17, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8326 55x36 19/Feb/2014 Wed Feb 19, 2014 0 7
8327 55x37 21/Feb/2014 Fri Feb 21, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8328 55x38 21/Feb/2014 Fri Feb 21, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8329 55x39 24/Feb/2014 Mon Feb 24, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8330 55x40 24/Feb/2014 Mon Feb 24, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8331 55x41 26/Feb/2014 Wed Feb 26, 2014 0 8
8332 55x42 28/Feb/2014 Fri Feb 28, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8333 55x43 28/Feb/2014 Fri Feb 28, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8334 55x44 03/Mar/2014 Mon Mar 3, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8335 55x45 03/Mar/2014 Mon Mar 3, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8336 55x46 05/Mar/2014 Wed Mar 5, 2014 0 7
8337 55x47 07/Mar/2014 Fri Mar 7, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8338 55x48 07/Mar/2014 Fri Mar 7, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8339 55x49 10/Mar/2014 Mon Mar 10, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8340 55x50 10/Mar/2014 Mon Mar 10, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8341 55x51 12/Mar/2014 Wed Mar 12, 2014 0 7
8342 55x52 14/Mar/2014 Fri Mar 14, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8343 55x53 14/Mar/2014 Fri Mar 14, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8344 55x54 17/Mar/2014 Mon Mar 17, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8345 55x55 17/Mar/2014 Mon Mar 17, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8346 55x56 19/Mar/2014 Wed Mar 19, 2014 0 7
8347 55x57 21/Mar/2014 Fri Mar 21, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8348 55x58 21/Mar/2014 Fri Mar 21, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8349 55x59 24/Mar/2014 Mon Mar 24, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8350 55x60 24/Mar/2014 Mon Mar 24, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8351 55x61 26/Mar/2014 Wed Mar 26, 2014 0 7
8352 55x62 28/Mar/2014 Fri Mar 28, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8353 55x63 28/Mar/2014 Fri Mar 28, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8354 55x64 31/Mar/2014 Mon Mar 31, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8355 55x65 31/Mar/2014 Mon Mar 31, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8356 55x66 02/Apr/2014 Wed Apr 2, 2014 0 7
8357 55x67 04/Apr/2014 Fri Apr 4, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8358 55x68 04/Apr/2014 Fri Apr 4, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8359 55x69 07/Apr/2014 Mon Apr 7, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8360 55x70 07/Apr/2014 Mon Apr 7, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8361 55x71 09/Apr/2014 Wed Apr 9, 2014 0 8
8362 55x72 11/Apr/2014 Fri Apr 11, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8363 55x73 11/Apr/2014 Fri Apr 11, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8364 55x74 14/Apr/2014 Mon Apr 14, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8365 55x75 14/Apr/2014 Mon Apr 14, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8366 55x76 16/Apr/2014 Wed Apr 16, 2014 0 7
8367 55x77 18/Apr/2014 Fri Apr 18, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8368 55x78 18/Apr/2014 Fri Apr 18, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8369 55x79 21/Apr/2014 Mon Apr 21, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8370 55x80 21/Apr/2014 Mon Apr 21, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8371 55x81 23/Apr/2014 Wed Apr 23, 2014 0 8
8372 55x82 25/Apr/2014 Fri Apr 25, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8373 55x83 25/Apr/2014 Fri Apr 25, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8374 55x84 28/Apr/2014 Mon Apr 28, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8375 55x85 28/Apr/2014 Mon Apr 28, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8376 55x86 30/Apr/2014 Wed Apr 30, 2014 0 8
8377 55x87 02/May/2014 Fri May 2, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8378 55x88 02/May/2014 Fri May 2, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8379 55x89 05/May/2014 Mon May 5, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8380 55x90 05/May/2014 Mon May 5, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8381 55x91 07/May/2014 Wed May 7, 2014 0 8
8382 55x92 09/May/2014 Fri May 9, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8383 55x93 09/May/2014 Fri May 9, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8384 55x94 12/May/2014 Mon May 12, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8385 55x95 12/May/2014 Mon May 12, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8386 55x96 14/May/2014 Wed May 14, 2014 0 8
8387 55x97 16/May/2014 Fri May 16, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8388 55x98 16/May/2014 Fri May 16, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8389 55x99 19/May/2014 Mon May 19, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8390 55x100 19/May/2014 Mon May 19, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8391 55x101 21/May/2014 Wed May 21, 2014 0 N/A
8392 55x102 23/May/2014 Fri May 23, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8393 55x103 23/May/2014 Fri May 23, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8394 55x104 26/May/2014 Mon May 26, 2014 0 8
8395 55x105 27/May/2014 Tue May 27, 2014 0 8
8396 55x106 28/May/2014 Wed May 28, 2014 0 8
8397 55x107 29/May/2014 Thu May 29, 2014 3 7
8398 55x108 01/Jun/2014 Sun Jun 1, 2014 0 8
8399 55x109 02/Jun/2014 Mon Jun 2, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8400 55x110 02/Jun/2014 Mon Jun 2, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8401 55x111 04/Jun/2014 Wed Jun 4, 2014 0 8
8402 55x112 05/Jun/2014 Thu Jun 5, 2014 0 7
8403 55x113 06/Jun/2014 Fri Jun 6, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8404 55x114 06/Jun/2014 Fri Jun 6, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8405 55x115 09/Jun/2014 Mon Jun 9, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8406 55x116 09/Jun/2014 Mon Jun 9, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8407 55x117 11/Jun/2014 Wed Jun 11, 2014 0 7
8408 55x118 13/Jun/2014 Fri Jun 13, 2014 0 7
8409 55x119 16/Jun/2014 Mon Jun 16, 2014 0 8
8410 55x120 18/Jun/2014 Wed Jun 18, 2014 0 8
8411 55x121 23/Jun/2014 Mon Jun 23, 2014 0 8
8412 55x122 25/Jun/2014 Wed Jun 25, 2014 0 7
8413 55x123 27/Jun/2014 Fri Jun 27, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8414 55x124 27/Jun/2014 Fri Jun 27, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8415 55x125 30/Jun/2014 Mon Jun 30, 2014 0 8
8416 55x126 02/Jul/2014 Wed Jul 2, 2014 0 8
8417 55x127 03/Jul/2014 Thu Jul 3, 2014 0 8
8418 55x128 04/Jul/2014 Fri Jul 4, 2014 0 8
8419 55x129 07/Jul/2014 Mon Jul 7, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8420 55x130 07/Jul/2014 Mon Jul 7, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8421 55x131 09/Jul/2014 Wed Jul 9, 2014 0 8
8422 55x132 10/Jul/2014 Thu Jul 10, 2014 0 8
8423 55x133 11/Jul/2014 Fri Jul 11, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8424 55x134 11/Jul/2014 Fri Jul 11, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8425 55x135 14/Jul/2014 Mon Jul 14, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8426 55x136 14/Jul/2014 Mon Jul 14, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8427 55x137 16/Jul/2014 Wed Jul 16, 2014 0 8
8428 55x138 18/Jul/2014 Fri Jul 18, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8429 55x139 18/Jul/2014 Fri Jul 18, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8430 55x140 21/Jul/2014 Mon Jul 21, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8431 55x141 21/Jul/2014 Mon Jul 21, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8432 55x142 23/Jul/2014 Wed Jul 23, 2014 0 8
8433 55x143 25/Jul/2014 Fri Jul 25, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8434 55x144 25/Jul/2014 Fri Jul 25, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8435 55x145 28/Jul/2014 Mon Jul 28, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8436 55x146 28/Jul/2014 Mon Jul 28, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8437 55x147 30/Jul/2014 Wed Jul 30, 2014 0 7
8438 55x148 01/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 1, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8439 55x149 01/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 1, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8440 55x150 04/Aug/2014 Mon Aug 4, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8441 55x151 04/Aug/2014 Mon Aug 4, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8442 55x152 06/Aug/2014 Wed Aug 6, 2014 0 8
8443 55x153 08/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 8, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8444 55x154 08/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 8, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8445 55x155 11/Aug/2014 Mon Aug 11, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8446 55x156 11/Aug/2014 Mon Aug 11, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8447 55x157 13/Aug/2014 Wed Aug 13, 2014 0 7
8448 55x158 15/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 15, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8449 55x159 15/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 15, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8450 55x160 18/Aug/2014 Mon Aug 18, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8451 55x161 18/Aug/2014 Mon Aug 18, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8452 55x162 20/Aug/2014 Wed Aug 20, 2014 0 8
8453 55x163 22/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 22, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8454 55x164 22/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 22, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8455 55x165 25/Aug/2014 Mon Aug 25, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8456 55x166 25/Aug/2014 Mon Aug 25, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8457 55x167 27/Aug/2014 Wed Aug 27, 2014 0 7
8458 55x168 29/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 29, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8459 55x169 29/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 29, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8460 55x170 01/Sep/2014 Mon Sep 1, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8461 55x171 01/Sep/2014 Mon Sep 1, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8462 55x172 03/Sep/2014 Wed Sep 3, 2014 0 N/A
8463 55x173 05/Sep/2014 Fri Sep 5, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8464 55x174 05/Sep/2014 Fri Sep 5, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8465 55x175 07/Sep/2014 Sun Sep 7, 2014 0 N/A
8466 55x176 10/Sep/2014 Wed Sep 10, 2014 0 N/A
8467 55x177 12/Sep/2014 Fri Sep 12, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8468 55x178 12/Sep/2014 Fri Sep 12, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8469 55x179 15/Sep/2014 Mon Sep 15, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8470 55x180 15/Sep/2014 Mon Sep 15, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8471 55x181 17/Sep/2014 Wed Sep 17, 2014 0 N/A
8472 55x182 19/Sep/2014 Fri Sep 19, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8473 55x183 19/Sep/2014 Fri Sep 19, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A


« Series 54    
Warning: Coronation Street guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Soaps
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 1960
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)

Mark Wright Heading to 'Strictly' Dancefloor

Mark Wright, UK reality star is the latest person to be confirmed as a..

Mel B Talks About Joining 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Hailing from the world’s best selling female girl group of all time..

Representative Addresses Comments David Chase Reportedly Made About 'Sopranos' Ending

In a recent Vox article, Martha P...