Login or register  
TV

Coronation Street


« Series 54 Series 55 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | S-27 | S-28 | S-29 | S-30 | S-31 | S-32 | S-33 | S-34 | S-35 | S-36 | S-37 | S-38 | S-39 | S-40 | S-41 | S-42 | S-43 | S-44 | S-45 | S-46 | S-47 | S-48 | S-49 | S-50 | S-51 | S-52 | S-53 | S-54 | S-55 | All
 Series 55(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
8291 55x01 01/Jan/2014 Wed 1 Jan, 2014 0 8
8292 55x02 03/Jan/2014 Fri 3 Jan, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8293 55x03 03/Jan/2014 Fri 3 Jan, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8294 55x04 06/Jan/2014 Mon 6 Jan, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8295 55x05 06/Jan/2014 Mon 6 Jan, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8296 55x06 08/Jan/2014 Wed 8 Jan, 2014 0 7
8297 55x07 10/Jan/2014 Fri 10 Jan, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8298 55x08 10/Jan/2014 Fri 10 Jan, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8299 55x09 13/Jan/2014 Mon 13 Jan, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8300 55x10 13/Jan/2014 Mon 13 Jan, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8301 55x11 15/Jan/2014 Wed 15 Jan, 2014 0 8
8302 55x12 17/Jan/2014 Fri 17 Jan, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8303 55x13 17/Jan/2014 Fri 17 Jan, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8304 55x14 20/Jan/2014 Mon 20 Jan, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8305 55x15 20/Jan/2014 Mon 20 Jan, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8306 55x16 22/Jan/2014 Wed 22 Jan, 2014 0 8
8307 55x17 24/Jan/2014 Fri 24 Jan, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8308 55x18 24/Jan/2014 Fri 24 Jan, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8309 55x19 27/Jan/2014 Mon 27 Jan, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8310 55x20 27/Jan/2014 Mon 27 Jan, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8311 55x21 29/Jan/2014 Wed 29 Jan, 2014 0 8
8312 55x22 31/Jan/2014 Fri 31 Jan, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8313 55x23 31/Jan/2014 Fri 31 Jan, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8314 55x24 03/Feb/2014 Mon 3 Feb, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8315 55x25 03/Feb/2014 Mon 3 Feb, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8316 55x26 05/Feb/2014 Wed 5 Feb, 2014 0 7
8317 55x27 07/Feb/2014 Fri 7 Feb, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8318 55x28 07/Feb/2014 Fri 7 Feb, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8319 55x29 10/Feb/2014 Mon 10 Feb, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8320 55x30 10/Feb/2014 Mon 10 Feb, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8321 55x31 12/Feb/2014 Wed 12 Feb, 2014 0 7
8322 55x32 14/Feb/2014 Fri 14 Feb, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8323 55x33 14/Feb/2014 Fri 14 Feb, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8324 55x34 17/Feb/2014 Mon 17 Feb, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8325 55x35 17/Feb/2014 Mon 17 Feb, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8326 55x36 19/Feb/2014 Wed 19 Feb, 2014 0 7
8327 55x37 21/Feb/2014 Fri 21 Feb, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8328 55x38 21/Feb/2014 Fri 21 Feb, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8329 55x39 24/Feb/2014 Mon 24 Feb, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8330 55x40 24/Feb/2014 Mon 24 Feb, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8331 55x41 26/Feb/2014 Wed 26 Feb, 2014 0 8
8332 55x42 28/Feb/2014 Fri 28 Feb, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8333 55x43 28/Feb/2014 Fri 28 Feb, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8334 55x44 03/Mar/2014 Mon March 3, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8335 55x45 03/Mar/2014 Mon March 3, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8336 55x46 05/Mar/2014 Wed March 5, 2014 0 7
8337 55x47 07/Mar/2014 Fri March 7, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8338 55x48 07/Mar/2014 Fri March 7, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8339 55x49 10/Mar/2014 Mon March 10, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8340 55x50 10/Mar/2014 Mon March 10, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8341 55x51 12/Mar/2014 Wed March 12, 2014 0 7
8342 55x52 14/Mar/2014 Fri March 14, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8343 55x53 14/Mar/2014 Fri March 14, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8344 55x54 17/Mar/2014 Mon March 17, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8345 55x55 17/Mar/2014 Mon March 17, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8346 55x56 19/Mar/2014 Wed March 19, 2014 0 7
8347 55x57 21/Mar/2014 Fri March 21, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8348 55x58 21/Mar/2014 Fri March 21, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8349 55x59 24/Mar/2014 Mon March 24, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8350 55x60 24/Mar/2014 Mon March 24, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8351 55x61 26/Mar/2014 Wed March 26, 2014 0 7
8352 55x62 28/Mar/2014 Fri March 28, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8353 55x63 28/Mar/2014 Fri March 28, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8354 55x64 31/Mar/2014 Mon March 31, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8355 55x65 31/Mar/2014 Mon March 31, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8356 55x66 02/Apr/2014 Wed April 2, 2014 0 7
8357 55x67 04/Apr/2014 Fri April 4, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8358 55x68 04/Apr/2014 Fri April 4, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8359 55x69 07/Apr/2014 Mon April 7, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8360 55x70 07/Apr/2014 Mon April 7, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8361 55x71 09/Apr/2014 Wed April 9, 2014 0 8
8362 55x72 11/Apr/2014 Fri April 11, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8363 55x73 11/Apr/2014 Fri April 11, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8364 55x74 14/Apr/2014 Mon April 14, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8365 55x75 14/Apr/2014 Mon April 14, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8366 55x76 16/Apr/2014 Wed April 16, 2014 0 7
8367 55x77 18/Apr/2014 Fri April 18, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8368 55x78 18/Apr/2014 Fri April 18, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8369 55x79 21/Apr/2014 Mon April 21, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8370 55x80 21/Apr/2014 Mon April 21, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8371 55x81 23/Apr/2014 Wed April 23, 2014 0 8
8372 55x82 25/Apr/2014 Fri April 25, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8373 55x83 25/Apr/2014 Fri April 25, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8374 55x84 28/Apr/2014 Mon April 28, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8375 55x85 28/Apr/2014 Mon April 28, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8376 55x86 30/Apr/2014 Wed April 30, 2014 0 8
8377 55x87 02/May/2014 Fri May 2, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8378 55x88 02/May/2014 Fri May 2, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8379 55x89 05/May/2014 Mon May 5, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8380 55x90 05/May/2014 Mon May 5, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8381 55x91 07/May/2014 Wed May 7, 2014 0 8
8382 55x92 09/May/2014 Fri May 9, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8383 55x93 09/May/2014 Fri May 9, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8384 55x94 12/May/2014 Mon May 12, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8385 55x95 12/May/2014 Mon May 12, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8386 55x96 14/May/2014 Wed May 14, 2014 0 8
8387 55x97 16/May/2014 Fri May 16, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8388 55x98 16/May/2014 Fri May 16, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8389 55x99 19/May/2014 Mon May 19, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8390 55x100 19/May/2014 Mon May 19, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8391 55x101 21/May/2014 Wed May 21, 2014 0 N/A
8392 55x102 23/May/2014 Fri May 23, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8393 55x103 23/May/2014 Fri May 23, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8394 55x104 26/May/2014 Mon May 26, 2014 0 8
8395 55x105 27/May/2014 Tue May 27, 2014 0 8
8396 55x106 28/May/2014 Wed May 28, 2014 0 8
8397 55x107 29/May/2014 Thu May 29, 2014 3 7
8398 55x108 01/Jun/2014 Sun June 1, 2014 0 8
8399 55x109 02/Jun/2014 Mon June 2, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8400 55x110 02/Jun/2014 Mon June 2, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8401 55x111 04/Jun/2014 Wed June 4, 2014 0 8
8402 55x112 05/Jun/2014 Thu June 5, 2014 0 7
8403 55x113 06/Jun/2014 Fri June 6, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8404 55x114 06/Jun/2014 Fri June 6, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 7
8405 55x115 09/Jun/2014 Mon June 9, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8406 55x116 09/Jun/2014 Mon June 9, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8407 55x117 11/Jun/2014 Wed June 11, 2014 0 7
8408 55x118 13/Jun/2014 Fri June 13, 2014 0 7
8409 55x119 16/Jun/2014 Mon June 16, 2014 0 8
8410 55x120 18/Jun/2014 Wed June 18, 2014 0 8
8411 55x121 23/Jun/2014 Mon June 23, 2014 0 8
8412 55x122 25/Jun/2014 Wed June 25, 2014 0 7
8413 55x123 27/Jun/2014 Fri June 27, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8414 55x124 27/Jun/2014 Fri June 27, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8415 55x125 30/Jun/2014 Mon June 30, 2014 0 8
8416 55x126 02/Jul/2014 Wed July 2, 2014 0 8
8417 55x127 03/Jul/2014 Thu July 3, 2014 0 8
8418 55x128 04/Jul/2014 Fri July 4, 2014 0 8
8419 55x129 07/Jul/2014 Mon July 7, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8420 55x130 07/Jul/2014 Mon July 7, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8421 55x131 09/Jul/2014 Wed July 9, 2014 0 8
8422 55x132 10/Jul/2014 Thu July 10, 2014 0 8
8423 55x133 11/Jul/2014 Fri July 11, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8424 55x134 11/Jul/2014 Fri July 11, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8425 55x135 14/Jul/2014 Mon July 14, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8426 55x136 14/Jul/2014 Mon July 14, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8427 55x137 16/Jul/2014 Wed July 16, 2014 0 8
8428 55x138 18/Jul/2014 Fri July 18, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 8
8429 55x139 18/Jul/2014 Fri July 18, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8430 55x140 21/Jul/2014 Mon July 21, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 7
8431 55x141 21/Jul/2014 Mon July 21, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 8
8432 55x142 23/Jul/2014 Wed July 23, 2014 0 8
8433 55x143 25/Jul/2014 Fri July 25, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8434 55x144 25/Jul/2014 Fri July 25, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8435 55x145 28/Jul/2014 Mon July 28, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8436 55x146 28/Jul/2014 Mon July 28, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8437 55x147 30/Jul/2014 Wed July 30, 2014 0 N/A
8438 55x148 01/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 1, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8439 55x149 01/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 1, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8440 55x150 04/Aug/2014 Mon Aug 4, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8441 55x151 04/Aug/2014 Mon Aug 4, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8442 55x152 06/Aug/2014 Wed Aug 6, 2014 0 N/A
8443 55x153 08/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 8, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8444 55x154 08/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 8, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8445 55x155 11/Aug/2014 Mon Aug 11, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8446 55x156 11/Aug/2014 Mon Aug 11, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A
8447 55x157 13/Aug/2014 Wed Aug 13, 2014 0 N/A
8448 55x158 15/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 15, 2014 [Episode 1] 0 N/A
8449 55x159 15/Aug/2014 Fri Aug 15, 2014 [Episode 2] 0 N/A


« Series 54    
Warning: Coronation Street guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Soaps
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

Kiefer Sutherland & Stephen Fry Reunite for one off Drama

'Sky Arts’ popular comedy and drama strand 'Playhouse Presents…'..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..