Login or register  

Big Ang

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Jul/2012 Big Shots 7
2 1x02 15/Jul/2012 Big House 8
3 1x03 22/Jul/2012 Big Dogs 7
4 1x04 29/Jul/2012 Big Spender 7
5 1x05 05/Aug/2012 Big Bust N/A
6 1x06 12/Aug/2012 Big Time 8
7 1x07 19/Aug/2012 Big Surprise 7
8 1x08 26/Aug/2012 Big Ink 7
9 1x09 26/Aug/2012 Big Pride 8
10 1x10 02/Sep/2012 Big Finale 8

Warning: Big Ang guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 2012
Ended: September 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sir Michael Gambon To Voice Brand-New E4 Comedy, 'Bad Robots'

E4 have announced Sir Michael Gambon will be the voice of the..

BBC One Launches Exclusive Casualty Webisodes

BBC One’s Casualty has launched exclusive webisodes. The first two exclusive..

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..