Login or register  

Killer Kids

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Apr/2012 Family Killers N/A
2 1x02 16/Apr/2012 Group Killers N/A
3 1x03 23/Apr/2012 Sexual Killers 8
4 1x04 30/Apr/2012 School Killers N/A
5 1x05 07/May/2012 Occult Killers N/A
6 1x06 14/May/2012 Psychopath Killers N/A
7 1x07 21/May/2012 Baby Killers N/A
8 1x08 28/May/2012 Hate Killers N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 26/Nov/2012 Redemption/Salt in the Wounds N/A
10 2x02 03/Dec/2012 Spoiled Rotten / Bad Dream 8
11 2x03 10/Dec/2012 Foul Ball / Framed 8
12 2x04 25/Aug/2013 Thrill Kill / Poisoned 7
13 2x05 01/Sep/2013 The Warwick Slasher / Sibling Rivalry N/A
14 2x06 08/Sep/2013 A Scream / Banana Split N/A
15 2x07 15/Sep/2013 Family Heirloom / The Lost Boy N/A
16 2x08 22/Sep/2013 The Runner / Natural Born Killers N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 21/Apr/2014 Like Father, Like Son & Back for Seconds N/A
18 3x02 28/Apr/2014 Mommie Dearest & Forbidden Love N/A
19 3x03 05/May/2014 Frenemies & The Reject N/A
20 3x04 12/May/2014 Allentown Massacre & The Copycat N/A
21 3x05 19/May/2014 For Sandy & Poison Pal N/A
22 3x06 02/Jun/2014 The Million Dollar Plan & Rattlesnake Romeo N/A
23 3x07 09/Jun/2014 Simon Says & For No Good Reason N/A
24 3x08 16/Jun/2014 Peeping Theodore & The Six N/A
25 3x09 23/Jun/2014 Two Strikes & Hail Mary N/A
26 3x10 30/Jun/2014 I'm So Lonesome I Could Kill & The Bicycle Thief N/A
27 3x11 07/Jul/2014 No Apparent Motive N/A
28 3x12 14/Jul/2014 Please Kill for Me N/A
29 3x13 30/Jul/2014 Satan's Disciples N/A
30 3x14 30/Jul/2014 Jealousy N/A
31 3x15 06/Aug/2014 Ticking Time Bomb N/A
32 3x16 13/Aug/2014 The Breaking Point N/A
33 3x17 20/Aug/2014 Raging Hormones N/A
34 3x18 27/Aug/2014 Out of Control N/A
35 3x19 03/Sep/2014 Deadly Compulsion N/A
36 3x20 10/Sep/2014 Prescription for Murder N/A

S03 - #120/Aug/2014Dangerously in LoveN/A
S03 - #227/Aug/2014All in the FamilyN/A

    Season 3 »
Warning: Killer Kids guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: lifetime movie network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 09, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

SPACE release first image of 'Killjoys' Cast

Canadian broadcaster SPACE has today revealed the first cast image of it's..

Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs returns on September 4th

The award winning series 'Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs' returns..

Strictly Come Dancing - Caroline Flack confirmed as taking part

Caroline Flack is the 12th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..