Login or register  

Ben 10: Omniverse

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
51 6x01 Unknown And Then There Were None N/A
52 6x02 Unknown And Then There Was Ben N/A
53 6x03 Unknown/Unaired The Vengers N/A
54 6x04 Unknown/Unaired Cough It Up N/A
55 6x05 Unknown/Unaired The Rooters of All Evil N/A
56 6x06 Unknown/Unaired Blukic and Driba Go to Area 51 N/A
57 6x07 Unknown/Unaired No Honor Among Bros N/A
58 6x08 Unknown/Unaired Universe Vs. Tennyson N/A
59 6x09 Unknown/Unaired Weapon XI, Part 1 N/A
60 6x10 Unknown/Unaired Weapon XI, Part 2 N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Ben 10: Omniverse guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 01, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Tuesday 19th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' opened BBC one's prime-time offering, with guest Lenny Henry,..

Rick Lax Talks 'Wizard Wars' on SyFy

Syfy's magical new show, 'Wizard Wars' begins this Tuesday at 10pm. In each episode a..

Happy Valley renewed by the BBC

Happy Valley has been renewed for a second series, the BBC has revealed. The second series will..