Login or register  

Ghost Mine

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 04/Sep/2013 Return to Darkness 7
8 2x02 11/Sep/2013 The Lost Chamber 8
9 2x03 18/Sep/2013 Phantom Intruder 8
10 2x04 25/Sep/2013 Wandering Spirits 8
11 2x05 02/Oct/2013 Ghosts Of The Geiser Grand 8
12 2x06 09/Oct/2013 Mystery Train 8
13 2x07 16/Oct/2013 Massacre At Hells Canyon 7
14 2x08 23/Oct/2013 Supercharging The Supernatural 8
15 2x09 30/Oct/2013 Town-wide Terror 8
16 2x10 06/Nov/2013 Passageway to the Unknown 7
17 2x11 13/Nov/2013 Shadows in the Drift 8
18 2x12 20/Nov/2013 The Final Barrier 8

S02 - #104/Sep/2013Back On The Mountain8

« Season 1    
Warning: Ghost Mine guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2013
Ended: November 20, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Watch: Behind the Scenes Crackanory Interview with Warwick Davis

In the penultimate episode of the current series of 'Crackanory' Emilia..

Interview With Arthur Matthews Of 'Toast of London'

With credits including 'Big Train', 'Brass Eye', 'Black Books', the Ted..

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..