Login or register  

Crash & Bernstein

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 07/Oct/2013 The Nosejob Job 8
28 2x02 14/Oct/2013 Health-o-ween 8
29 2x03 21/Oct/2013 Crash is Having a Baby 8
30 2x04 28/Oct/2013 Trash & Bernstein 8
31 2x05 18/Nov/2013 Frat Chance 7
32 2x06 19/Nov/2013 Action Zero 8
33 2x07 20/Nov/2013 Like Father, Like Purple 8
34 2x08 03/Dec/2013 Merry Crashenfest N/A
35 2x09 07/Jul/2014 Duck, Duck, Crash N/A
36 2x10 18/Jul/2014 Escape From Bigfoot Island N/A
37 2x11 21/Jul/2014 Monkey Business N/A
38 2x12 28/Jul/2014 Flushed in Space N/A
39 2x13 11/Aug/2014 Double Header N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Crash & Bernstein guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Comedy | Puppets
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 08, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..