Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Apr/2012 Battle For Motorcity N/A
2 1x02 07/May/2012 Power Trip 7
3 1x03 14/May/2012 Ride The Lightning 8
4 1x04 21/May/2012 Texas-ify It! 7
5 1x05 07/Jun/2012 The Duke of Detroit 8
6 1x06 14/Jun/2012 Fearless 8
7 1x07 21/Jun/2012 Blond Thunder 8
8 1x08 28/Jun/2012 Going Dutch 7
9 1x09 05/Jul/2012 Ride of the Fantasy Vans 8
10 1x10 12/Jul/2012 The Duke of Detroit Presents… 8
11 1x11 19/Jul/2012 Off the Rack 8
12 1x12 19/Oct/2012 Fearless 8
13 1x13 26/Oct/2012 Mayhem Night 8
14 1x14 02/Nov/2012 Like Father, Like Daughter 8
15 1x15 03/Dec/2012 Reunion 8
16 1x16 10/Dec/2012 Julie and the Amazons 7
17 1x17 17/Dec/2012 The Robo-Roundup 7
18 1x18 24/Dec/2012 Threat Level 7
19 1x19 31/Dec/2012 Finale (Part I): Vega 8
20 1x20 07/Jan/2013 A Better Tomorrow, Part II 7

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 12:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 30, 2012
Ended: January 07, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: HBO's 'The Leftovers' Gets Another Teaser

    About a week ago, HBO released the first teaser for its upcoming..

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Shane West, Janet Montgomery Chat Playing Love Interests, Heroes & Villains

    All week I’ve presented insight..

Lara Spencer Promoted to Co-Host of 'Good Morning America'

    Lara Spencer must really like her mornings early, or, at..