Login or register

Star Trek: Phase II

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x01 16/Jan/2004 Come What May 8
1 1x01 08/Oct/2004 In Harms Way 8
3 1x02 23/Nov/2006 To Serve All My Days 8
4 1x03 23/Aug/2007 World Enough and Time 8
5 1x04 20/Dec/2008 Blood and Fire: Part One N/A
6 1x05 20/Nov/2009 Blood and Fire: Part Two N/A
7 1x06 15/Apr/2011 Enemy: Starfleet! N/A
8 1x07 02/Apr/2012 The Child N/A
9 1x08 01/Jan/2014 Kitumba N/A
10 1x09 Unknown/Unaired The Holiest Thing N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Returning Series
Network: startreknewvoyages.com ( USA)
Runtime: 52 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comcast Takes Full Control of Fearnet, Plans to Fold It into Chiller

    As a hardcore fan of the horror genre, it pains me to report..

Review: The Cold World of 'Fargo' Is Captivating, Weird and Very Slow

    Just as the film from which its adaptation began,..

Stephen Colbert to Guest on Letterman, Chelsea Handler Ruled Out for 12:35

    Just last week, CBS confirmed that Comedy Central host..