Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 04/Apr/2013 Craft Craftsman Courtyard 7
15 2x02 11/Apr/2013 Rubicon Trail 7
16 2x03 18/Apr/2013 Trailer Chic 7
17 2x04 25/Apr/2013 Trippy Tudor 8
18 2x05 02/May/2013 Ultimate Outdoor Lounge 8
19 2x06 09/May/2013 Courtyard Kitchen 7
20 2x07 16/May/2013 Muir Woods Retreat 8
21 2x08 23/May/2013 Eclectic Entertainers Paradise 7
22 2x09 30/May/2013 Upscale Wine Lodge 7
23 2x10 06/Jun/2013 Backyard Zen Zones 7
24 2x11 13/Jun/2013 Outdoor Entertainment Lounge 7
25 2x12 20/Jun/2013 Musical Jukebox Bar 8
26 2x13 18/Jul/2013 Vibrant Poolside Lounge 8

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Garden/Landscape | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 24, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nestor Carbonell Guesting on ‘The Good Wife’ to Charm Alicia

    Is Alicia Florrick (Julianna Margulies) getting a new love..

Bret Harrison, Aaron McCusker Join ABC’s ‘Astronaut Wives Club’

    We have lift off -- two more actors are blasting off into the..

Gwen Stefani In Talks to Join 'The Voice'

    Gwen Stefani might be joining NBC's 'The Voice.' The No Doubt singer is in..