Login or register

Cracking Up

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Mar/2004 The Pilot N/A
2 1x02 10/Mar/2004 Birds Do It N/A
3 1x03 15/Mar/2004 Scared Straight N/A
4 1x04 22/Mar/2004 Panic House N/A
5 1x05 29/Mar/2004 Grudge Match N/A
6 1x06 05/Apr/2004 Prom Night N/A
7 1x07 Unaired Daddy's Home N/A
8 1x08 Unaired Learning Disability N/A
9 1x09 Unaired The Fixer N/A
10 1x10 Unaired The Pool Man N/A
11 1x11 Unaired The Bully N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Come Home Lassie N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2004
Ended: April 05, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: Showtime Teases 'Masters of Sex,' 'Ray Donovan' Second Seasons

    The summer of Showtime is set to feature..

Facts From a TV Junkie: 'Frasier'

Hello all! Chances are if you're reading this it means you, much like myself, are..

Primetime Ratings, Wednesday, 4/16/14

    FOX won a pretty quiet Wednesday night in all measures. 'American Idol' dropped a tenth..