Login or register  


 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   07/Jan/2013 Pilot 0 5.6
2 1x02   14/Jan/2013 Nothing's Free, Little Girl 0 6.1
3 1x03   21/Jan/2013 A Drop of Blood and a Microscope 0 7.2
4 1x04   28/Jan/2013 One, Two, Three...One, Two, Three 0 7
5 1x05   04/Feb/2013 Why Wait 0 6.8
6 1x06   11/Feb/2013 Don't Be A Dummy 0 6.5
7 1x07   18/Feb/2013 Tell Me 0 6.3
8 1x08   25/Feb/2013 Stay With Me 0 6
9 1x09   04/Mar/2013 Good Luck With Your Death 0 6
10 1x10   11/Mar/2013 You're The Bad Guy 0 5
11 1x11   18/Mar/2013 I'll Start With The Hillbilly 0 5.5

Warning: Deception guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2013
Ended: March 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO Announces 'Olive Kitteridge' Dates

HBO has announced that the first two parts of the four-part 'Olive..

Representative Addresses Comments David Chase Reportedly Made About 'Sopranos' Ending

In a recent Vox article, Martha P...

WATCH: ‘Friends’ Stars Reunite In ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live' Skit

  If you were a fan of ‘Friends,’ (and let’s be serious, who..