Login or register  

Narrow Escapes of WWII

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/May/2012 The Doolittle Raid 8
2 1x02 22/May/2012 Wingate & the Chindits N/A
3 1x03 29/May/2012 The Black Battalion 8
4 1x04 05/Jun/2012 Manstein Holds the Line 8
5 1x05 12/Jun/2012 Lucky Laycock's Escape From Crete 8
6 1x06 19/Jun/2012 The Amiens Raid 7
7 1x07 26/Jun/2012 Breakout Through Hell's Gate 8
8 1x08 08/Jul/2012 The Road of Bones 7
9 1x09 15/Jul/2012 Morshead Holds Tobruk N/A
10 1x10 22/Jul/2012 The Real Bridge Too Far N/A
11 1x11 29/Jul/2012 Operation Hannibal N/A
12 1x12 05/Aug/2012 Operation Pedestal N/A
13 1x13 12/Aug/2012 Moore's March N/A

Warning: Narrow Escapes of WWII guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational | Family | History | Military/War
Status: New Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 15, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Blacklist' Season 2 Trailer

'The Blacklist' returns Monday, September 22nd at 10:00 p.m. ET...

Donny Osmond To Appear as a Guest Judge on Strictly Come Dancing

In celebration of fifty years of been in the business, showbiz veteran..

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..