Login or register  

Scream Extreme

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/May/2012 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 20/May/2012 Episode 2 8
3 1x03 27/May/2012 Episode 3 8
4 1x04 03/Jun/2012 Episode 4 7
5 1x05 10/Jun/2012 Episode 5 7
6 1x06 17/Jun/2012 Episode 6 8
7 1x07 24/Jun/2012 Episode 7 6
8 1x08 01/Jul/2012 Episode 8 7

Warning: Scream Extreme guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Adventure | Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: WATCH ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..