Login or register  

College Football on FOX

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
12 2x01 29/Aug/2013 Utah State vs. Utah 7
13 2x02 30/Aug/2013 North Dakota State vs. Kansas State N/A
14 2x03 31/Aug/2013 William & Mary vs. West Virginia N/A
15 2x04 31/Aug/2013 Nicholls State vs. Oregon N/A
16 2x05 31/Aug/2013 Florida International at Maryland N/A
17 2x06 31/Aug/2013 Old Dominion at East Carolina 8
18 2x07 31/Aug/2013 Boise State vs. Washington 8
19 2x08 05/Sep/2013 Florida Atlantic at East Carolina 7
20 2x09 07/Sep/2013 Southeastern LA. vs. TCU N/A
21 2x10 07/Sep/2013 Buffalo vs. Baylor N/A
22 2x11 07/Sep/2013 Louisiana-Lafayette at Kansas State N/A
23 2x12 07/Sep/2013 West Virginia vs. Oklahoma N/A
24 2x13 07/Sep/2013 Stephen F. Austin vs. Texas Tech N/A
26 2x15 07/Sep/2013 Washington State vs. USC N/A
27 2x16 12/Sep/2013 Tulane vs. Louisiana Tech 7
28 2x17 14/Sep/2013 Virginia Tech at East Carolina N/A
29 2x18 14/Sep/2013 Ball State vs. North Texas N/A
30 2x19 14/Sep/2013 Iowa vs. Iowa State N/A
31 2x20 14/Sep/2013 Ohio State at California N/A
32 2x21 14/Sep/2013 Oregon State at Utah N/A
33 2x22 21/Sep/2013 Houston vs. Rice (from Reliant Stadium) N/A
34 2x23 21/Sep/2013 Louisiana Tech at Kansas N/A
35 2x24 26/Sep/2013 Iowa State at Tulsa 7
36 2x25 28/Sep/2013 SMU at TCU 7
37 2x26 28/Sep/2013 Virginia at Pittsburgh N/A
38 2x27 28/Sep/2013 2013 Heart of Dallas Kickoff Classic: Army vs. Louisiana Tech from Cotton Bowl in Dallas, Texas N/A
39 2x28 03/Oct/2013 UCLA at Utah 8
40 2x29 05/Oct/2013 East Carolina at Middle Tennessee N/A
41 2x30 10/Oct/2013 Arizona at USC 7
42 2x31 12/Oct/2013 Tulsa at Texas-El Paso 7
43 2x32 19/Oct/2013 Southern Miss at East Carolina N/A
44 2x33 24/Oct/2013 Marshall at Middle Tennessee 7
45 2x34 31/Oct/2013 Rice at North Texas 8
46 2x35 02/Nov/2013 Middle Tennessee at UAB N/A
47 2x36 02/Nov/2013 Iowa State at Kansas State N/A
48 2x37 02/Nov/2013 Colorado at UCLA 8
49 2x38 07/Nov/2013 Oklahoma at Baylor 8
50 2x39 09/Nov/2013 TCU at Iowa State N/A
51 2x40 09/Nov/2013 Syracuse at Maryland N/A
52 2x41 09/Nov/2013 Tulsa at East Carolina N/A
53 2x42 09/Nov/2013 Kansas at Oklahoma State N/A
54 2x43 14/Nov/2013 Marshall at Tulsa 8
55 2x44 16/Nov/2013 West Virginia at Kansas N/A
56 2x45 16/Nov/2013 Charlotte at Old Dominion N/A
57 2x46 16/Nov/2013 Iowa State at Oklahoma N/A
58 2x47 16/Nov/2013 TCU at Kansas State N/A
59 2x48 16/Nov/2013 Utah at Oregon N/A
60 2x49 21/Nov/2013 Rice at Alabama-Birmingham 7
61 2x50 23/Nov/2013 Oklahoma at Kansas State N/A
62 2x51 23/Nov/2013 Boston College at Maryland N/A
63 2x52 23/Nov/2013 California at Stanford N/A
64 2x53 23/Nov/2013 Kansas at Iowa State 7
65 2x54 28/Nov/2013 Texas Tech at Texas 7
66 2x55 29/Nov/2013 Florida International at Florida Atlantic N/A
67 2x56 29/Nov/2013 Oregon State at Oregon N/A
68 2x57 30/Nov/2013 Kansas State at Kansas N/A
69 2x58 30/Nov/2013 North Texas at Tulsa N/A
70 2x59 30/Nov/2013 Tulane at Rice N/A
71 2x60 30/Nov/2013 Boston College at Syracuse N/A
72 2x61 30/Nov/2013 Iowa State at West Virginia N/A
73 2x62 07/Dec/2013 Texas at Baylor N/A

S02 - #131/Aug/2013Wofford at Baylor8
S02 - #207/Sep/2013New Mexico at Texas-El PasoN/A
S02 - #307/Sep/2013Oklahoma State at Texas-San AntonioN/A
S02 - #414/Sep/2013Lamar at Oklahoma StateN/A
S02 - #521/Sep/2013UL-Monroe at BaylorN/A
S02 - #621/Sep/2013Texas-San Antonio at UTEP7
S02 - #721/Sep/2013Texas State at Texas TechN/A
S02 - #828/Sep/2013Houston at UTSA7
S02 - #928/Sep/2013Florida Atlantic at Rice8
S02 - #1005/Oct/2013North Texas at Tulane7
S02 - #1105/Oct/2013North Carolina State at Wake Forest7
S02 - #1205/Oct/2013Washington State at CaliforniaN/A
S02 - #1305/Oct/2013TCU at OklahomaN/A
S02 - #1405/Oct/2013Kentucky at South CarolinaN/A
S02 - #1505/Oct/2013West Virginia at BaylorN/A
S02 - #1605/Oct/2013Texas Tech at KansasN/A
S02 - #1705/Oct/2013Ball State at VirginiaN/A
S02 - #1812/Oct/2013Oregon at WashingtonN/A
S02 - #1912/Oct/2013Marshall at Florida Atlantic8
S02 - #2012/Oct/2013Kansas at TCUN/A
S02 - #2112/Oct/2013Iowa State at Texas TechN/A
S02 - #2219/Oct/2013Washington State at OregonN/A
S02 - #2319/Oct/2013Texas Tech at West VirginiaN/A
S02 - #2426/Oct/2013West Virginia at Kansas StateN/A
S02 - #2526/Oct/2013North Texas at Southern MississippiN/A
S02 - #2626/Oct/2013Texas at TCUN/A
S02 - #2726/Oct/2013California at WashingtonN/A
S02 - #2826/Oct/2013Oklahoma State at Iowa StateN/A
S02 - #2909/Nov/2013Florida International at Middle Tennessee8
S02 - #3005/Jan/20142014 Semper Fidelis All-American Bowl: East vs. West High School All-Stars at Home Depot Center in Carson, CAN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: College Football on FOX guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Action | Family | Sports | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 240 Minutes
Premiere: September 01, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..