Login or register  

Hard Parts: South Bronx

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/May/2012 Bronx to the Future 8
2 1x02 24/May/2012 Starters for Breakfast 7
3 1x03 31/May/2012 Run, Ferrer, Run 8
4 1x04 07/Jun/2012 Lost in Transmission 8
5 1x05 14/Jun/2012 Diet Joe 8
6 1x06 19/Jun/2012 The Hungry Games N/A
7 1x07 26/Jun/2012 Saab Story 7
8 1x08 10/Jul/2012 Hack Seat Driver 8
9 1x09 17/Jul/2012 Vapor Locked 9
10 1x10 24/Jul/2012 Radio Heads 7
11 1x11 31/Jul/2012 Wiped Out 8
12 1x12 07/Aug/2012 Axle Woes 8
13 1x13 14/Aug/2012 One-Eyed Willys 8
14 1x14 21/Aug/2012 Til Death Do Us Parts 8

Warning: Hard Parts: South Bronx guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX SPORTS 1 ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 22, 2012
Ended: August 21, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Blast From the Past - The 'Utopia' Season 2 Premiere Review (spoilers)

The second season premiere of the critically-acclaimed..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..